When you miss wine, you repurpose your wine rack

January 14, 2011 § 1 Comment

In an effort to get organized before BabyMac makes his appearance, I decided to get the craft room in order and found the perfect idea over at Prudent Baby.  Clearly, she had a lot more to store than I did, but my wine rack hasn’t gotten a lot of action in the last seven months and the Joann’s remnant bin has become my new best friend.  So…ta-da!  My wine rack has found a new home in the craft room for my yarn and remnants.  It really got me looking at it a whole new way, and now all of my pending projects can stare me down when I walk in–you know, instead of moaning at me from the basket where they were hidden.  Organization, meet motivation–I think you’ll get along well.

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to When you miss wine, you repurpose your wine rack

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading When you miss wine, you repurpose your wine rack at sugarandstitch.

meta

